District 6 Calendar

Calendar

Click on the left to find city events and notices of meetings of the City Council, Council subcommittees, all city boards, commissions and committees and all Planning and Zoning meetings. Listed below are upcoming meetings and events hosted in District 6. For information on any of the D6 events, call 602-262-7491.

Monday, Oct. 26

6 p.m. - Ahwatukee Foothills Village Planning Committee meeting, Pecos Park Community Center, 17010 S. 48th St.  

 

Tuesday, Oct. 27

6:30 p.m. - Alhambra Village Planning Committee meeting, Washington Adult Center, Classrooms 6 and 7, 2240 W. Citrus Way.  

 

Monday, Nov. 2

5:30 p.m. - Camelback East Village Planning Committee meeting, Devonshire Senior Center, 2802 E. Devonshire Ave.

 

Thursday, Nov. 5

(CANCELLED) 10 a.m. – Transportation, Infrastructure and Sustainability Subcommittee meeting, Phoenix City Hall, 12th Floor Subcommittee Room, 200 W. Washington St.

 

Monday, Nov. 9

10 a.m. – Transportation, Infrastructure and Sustainability Subcommittee meeting, Phoenix City Hall, 12th Floor Subcommittee Room, 200 W. Washington St.

 

Tuesday, Nov. 10

6:30 p.m. - South Mountain Village Planning Committee meeting, Travis L. Williams Family Services Center, 4732 S. Central Ave.

 

Tuesday, Nov. 17

6:30 p.m. - Alhambra Village Planning Committee meeting, Washington Adult Center, Classrooms 6 and 7, 2240 W. Citrus Way.  

 

Wednesday, Nov. 18

6 p.m. - North Mountain Village Planning Committee meeting, Cowden Center, 9202 N. Second St. (northwest corner of Second Street and Mission Lane)

 

Monday, Nov. 23

6 p.m. - Ahwatukee Foothills Village Planning Committee meeting, Pecos Park Community Center, 17010 S. 48th St.  

 

Tuesday, Dec. 1

5:30 p.m. - Camelback East Village Planning Committee meeting, Devonshire Senior Center, 2802 E. Devonshire Ave.

 

Thursday, Dec. 3

10 a.m. – Transportation, Infrastructure and Sustainability Subcommittee meeting, Phoenix City Hall, 12th Floor Subcommittee Room, 200 W. Washington St.

 

 

Tuesday, Dec. 8

6:30 p.m. - South Mountain Village Planning Committee meeting, Travis L. Williams Family Services Center, 4732 S. Central Ave.

 

Tuesday, Dec. 15

6:30 p.m. - Alhambra Village Planning Committee meeting, Washington Adult Center, Classrooms 6 and 7, 2240 W. Citrus Way.