Other Government Film Agencies

Greater Phoenix Film Liaisons

Film Phoenix LogoApache Junction
Pat Brenner, Community Relations Manager
(480) 474-5080
pbrenner@ajcity.net

Avondale
Claudia Whitehead
(623) 333-1411
cwhitehead@avondale.org

Buckeye
Bob Bushner, Public Information Officer
(623) 349-6005
bbushner@buckeyeaz.gov

Carefree Cavecreek
Suzanne Johnson
(480) 488-3381
(480) 488-3686 (Town Hall)
azanne@earthlink.net

Chandler
Nachie Marquez
(480) 782-2221
nachie.marquez@chandleraz.gov

El Mirage
Joann Garret
(623) 972-8116
jgarrett@cityofelmirage.org

Fountain Hills
Katie Decker
(480) 816-5100
kdecker@fh.az.gov

Gilbert
Tami Ryall
(480) 503-6760
(480) 503-6765
tami.ryall@ci.gilbert.az.us

Glendale
Dory Ludwig
(623) 930-2961
dludwig@glendaleaz.com

Goodyear
Paula Llardo
(623) 882-7820
Paula.Ilardo@goodyearaz.gov

Mesa
Steven Wright
(480) 644-2069
steven.wright@mesaaz.gov

Paradise Valley
George Burton
(480) 348-3525
gburton@paradisevalleyaz.gov

Peoria
Jim Brink
(623) 773-7314
jimb@peoriaaz.com

Phoenix
Phil Bradstock
(602) 262-4850
philip.bradstock@phoenix.gov
filmphoenix.com

Scottsdale
Nicole Curtis
(480) 312-7673
ncurtis@scottsdaleaz.gov

Surprise
John Hagen
(623) 222-3300
John.Hagen@surpriseaz.com

Tempe
Jodie Garth
(480) 350-5276
jodie_garth@tempe.gov

Tonto National Forest
Jason Scow
(480) 610-3300
jscow@fs.fed.us

Indian Reservations

Fort McDowell-Mohave-Apache
Rory Majenty, Events Manager
(480) 837-5121

Salt River-Pima-Maricopa Indian Community
Janet Johnson
(480) 874-8000
janet.johnson@srpmic-nsn.gov

Military Liaison

US Army Public Affairs
Kenneth A. Hawes, Director of Western Region
(310) 235-7621
kenneth.hawes@us.army.mil

Film Commissions