Foreign Consulates and Honorary Consuls

 

Foreign Consulates and Honorary Consuls

THE CONSULAR CORPS OF ARIZONA - Roster - February 2011
AUSTRIA

The Honorable Wolfgang J. Klien
Honorary Consul of Austria
4521 E. Quartz Mountain Rd.
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Consulate: (480) 502-8510
Email: austrianconsulaz@cox.net
 

BELGIUM

The Honorable Reginald Winssinger
Honorary Consul of Belgium
2944 N. 44th Street
Phoenix, Arizona 85018
Consulate: 602 955-4000
Direct: 602 852-3401
Fax: 602 808-3878
e-mail: rwinssinger@naihorizon.com

BRAZIL

Currently vacant

CANADA

The Honorable Rick Stephenson
Consul of Canada
2415 East Camelback Road, Suite 700
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
Consulate: 602 508-3573
Fax: 602 508-3574
Email: rick.stephenson@international.gc.ca

COSTA RICA

The Honorable Carmen Bermudez
Honorary Consul of Costa Rica
3567 East Sunrise Drive, Suite 235
Tucson, Arizona 85718
Consulate: 520 529-7068
Fax: 520 577-6781
e-mail: carmen@missiontrust.com

DENMARK

The Honorable John Larsen
Honorary Consul of Denmark
9280 E Raintree Dr. # 101
Scottsdale, Az 85260
Ph:480-922-0290
fx: 888-446-7298
email: jlflw@aol.com

EL SALVADOR

The Honorable Enrique Melendez
Honorary Consul of El Salvador
Consulate: 480 837-6463
e-mail: melendezfh@aol.com

ESTONIA

The Honorable Michael C. Chan
Honorary Consul of Estonia
7135 E. Camelback Rd., Suite 230
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-299-9791
Email: Michael@estoniaconsul.org

FINLAND

The Honorable Gloria J. Jackson
Honorary Consul of Finland
8601 N. 64th Place
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
Consulate: 480 558-7300
Direct: 480 998-7121
Fax: 480 545-0656
e-mail: gjjxn@aol.com

FRANCE

The Honorable Gerrit M. Steenblik
Honorary Consul of France
Bryan Cave LLP.
Two North Central Ave, Suite 2200
Phoenix AZ 85004
Direct: 602-364-7222
Fax: 602-716-8222
Email: gerrit.steenblik@bryancave.com

GERMANY

The Honorable Dr. Bernard Otremba-Blanc
Honorary Consul of Germany
1007 E. Missouri Avenue
Phoenix, Arizona 85014-2663
Consulate: 602 264-2545
Fax: 602 265-4428
e-mail: GermanConsulAZ@aol.com

GREAT BRITAIN

The Honorable Hank Marshall
Honorary Consul of Great Britain
2425 E Camelback Road, Suite 1020
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Off: 602-387-5092
Fax: 602-387-5001
Cell: 602-515-1029
Email: britishhonoraryconsul@mail.com

GUATEMALA

The Honorable Julia Guzman
Consul General
4747 N. 78th Street, Suite 410
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Phone 602-200-3660
Email: jguzman@minex.gob.gt

HONDURAS

The Honorable Tony Banegas
Honorary Consul of Honduras
P.O. Box 55413
Phoenix, AZ 85070
Office: 602-233-0017
Email: Tbanegas@cox.net

ICELAND

The Honorable Dr. Omer K. Reed
Honorary Consul of Iceland
2999 North 44th Street, #640
Phoenix, Arizona 85018
Consulate: 602 954-1901
Direct: 602 499-7544
Fax: 602 954-1907
e-mail: omer@ohananow.com

ITALY

The Honorable Massimo Paollilo
Honorary Vice Consul of Italy
7509 N. 12th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
Phone: 480-304-4620
Website: www.italianazvc.com

JAPAN

The Honorable Kelly Moeur
Honorary Consul General of Japan
409 E. Erie Drive
Tempe, Arizona 85272
Consulate: 480 241-8245
Residence: 480 967-2928
e-mail: kmoeur@aol.com

LITHUANIA

The Honorable Dr. K. Paul Zygas
Honorary Consul of Lithuania
1132 East Driftwood Drive
Tempe, Arizona 85283
Consulate: 480 965-6462
Fax: 480 965-0968
Email: Zygas@asu.edu

MAURITIUS

The Honorable Frank Reid Smith
Honorary Consul of Mauritius
23620 North 20th Drive, Suite 20
Phoenix, Arizona 85027
Consulate: 602 434-4307
Direct: 602 938-8000
Fax: 623 580-7731
e-mail: franxmith@aol.com

MEXICO

The Honorable Victor Manuel Trevino Escudero
Consul General of Mexico
1990 West Camelback Road, #110
Phoenix, Arizona 85015
Consulate: 602 242-7398, x223
Direct: 602 249-2735
Fax: 602 242-2957
e-mail: correspondencia@consulmexphoenix.phxcoxmail.com

NETHERLANDS

The Honorable Siebe K. J. van der Zee
Honorary Consul of The Netherlands
8149 N. 87th Place,
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Consulate: 480 563-0092
Direct: 480 563-8150
Fax: 480 836-2342
e-mail: phoenix@ncla.org

NORWAY

The Honorable Dr. George Olander
Honorary Consul of Norway
Arizona State University
PO Box 873906
Tempe, AZ 85287-3906
Phone 480-965-8539
Email: George.olander@asu.edu

PERU

The Honorable Dr. Raul Osorio
Honorary Consulate of Peru
6242 E Arbor Ave. Suite 118
Mesa, AZ 85206
Office: 480-834-3907
Fax: 480-834-0948
Email: ora4@qwest.net

ROMANIA

The Honorable Ileana Alexandra Orlich
Honorary Consul General of Romania
Phone 480-965-4658
Email: orlich@asu.edu
 

SPAIN

The Honorable Alfredo J. Molina
Honorary Consul of Spain
3134 East Camelback Road
Phoenix, Arizona 85016
Consulate: 602 955-2055, 800 257-2695
Fax: 602 955-2606
e-mail: ajmolina@finejeweler.com

SRI LANKA

The Honorable Dr. Jeremy Torstveit
Honorary Consul of Sri Lanka
329 W Cypress St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Office: 602-254-1899
Fax: 602-254-2625
Email: drtorstveit@cox.net

SWEDEN

The Honorable Mattias Stolpe
Honorary Consul of Sweden
4300 N. Miller Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone 480-990-1909
Email: phoenix@consulateofsweden.org

SWITZERLAND

The Honorable Alisa C. Jost
Honorary Consul of Switzerland
7320 E. Shoeman Lane, Suite 201
Scottsdale, Arizona 85253
Consulate: 480-329-4705
Fax: 480-945-4350
e-mail: phoenix@honorarvertretung.ch