Cactus Park Precinct

i

Emergency - 911 | Non-Emergency - 602-262-6151 | Online Reporting | En EspaƱol
Information (602) 262-7626 | Job Info | E-mail
Silent Witness 480-WITNESS | 1-800-343-TIPS | 480-TESTIGO (Spanish) | Online Tips

Online Police Report LogoPhoenix Police on YouTubePD Facebook LogoFollow Phoenix Police on Twitter

Welcome to the Cactus Park Precinct!


Precinct Photo - 900Located in the northwest section of the city, Cactus Park is approximately 30 square miles with a population of over 188,000 residents. The precinct is divided into squad areas designated as 91, 92, and 93. Our station consists of 195 highly trained patrol officers, 20 reserve officers, 23 supervisors, 5 lieutenants, and 5 civilian employees. The precinct provides patrol coverage for the Cactus Park community, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. In 2012, approximately 101,193 calls were responded to within Cactus Park Precinct boundaries. Our philosophy revolves around community policing with a problem-solving approach that incorporates our officers, the citizens we serve, and the business community. Together, we firmly believe that we can improve and enhance the quality of life and protection for all of our citizens in Cactus Park.

I encourage you to please take a moment and browse our website, which holds many features such as the precinct map, monthly newsletter, Community Action Officer information and how to get in touch with us. Thanks for visiting

If you need to visit our precinct, we are located at 12220 North 39th Avenue, Phoenix, Arizona 85029. Our main phone number is 602-495-5009.

Sign up to receive the Cactus Park Precinct Newsletter and other event announcements:CPPcitizeninquires.ppd@phoenix.gov

 

Coffee with a Cop 
April 2, 2014
4323 West Cactus Road

Newsletter -March

Newsletters (archive)

Phoenix Neighborhood Patrol (PNP) Program
PNP Coordinator:
Officer Brandon Epperson #5760
602-534-0430
brandon.epperson@phoenix.gov

Crime Free Multi Housing
Crime Free Multi-Housing Officer:
Brian Kidney 495-5009
brian.kidney@phoenix.gov

Abatement/DEB Liquor Liaison
Liquor and Abatement Detective:
Oscar Cortez 495-5009
oscar.cortez@phoenix.gov

For more Neighborhood Resources, click here!


Commander Kevin Robinson

 

Precinct Commander 
Kevin Robinson                           

 

 

 

 

Area Lieutenants

P91 Lieutenant Emilien Sapon                       
P93 Lieutenant Ben Henry
P94 Lieutenant Dalin Webb
P96 Lieutenant Jeff Pierce
Resource Lieutenant 
P92 Lieutenant Ben Leuschner

900CAO2

(click to enlarge view)

Community Action Officers

91 Area (North)
Officer Joe Trujillo *Spanish Speaker
602-495-5723
joe.trujillo@phoenix.gov 
91 Area (South)
Officer Matt Martinez
602-534-0474
matthew.martinez@phoenix.gov 
92 Area (North)
Officer Wade Niver
602-534-6988
wade.niver@phoenix.gov 
92 Area (South)
Officer Karen Anderson
602-256-3141
karen.anderson@phoenix.gov 
93 Area (North)
Officer Dave Chambers
602-534-8134
dave.chambers@phoenix.gov
93 Area (South)
Officer Karen Freund
602-534-8136
karen.freund@phoenix.gov