Mountain View Precinct

i

Emergency - 911 | Non-Emergency - 602-262-6151 | Online Reporting | En EspaƱol
Information (602) 262-7626 | Job Info | E-mail
Silent Witness 480-WITNESS | 1-800-343-TIPS | 480-TESTIGO (Spanish) | Online Tips

Online Police Report LogoPhoenix Police on YouTubePD Facebook LogoFollow Phoenix Police on Twitter
Welcome to the Mountain View  Precinct!

Mountain View Precinct Building

 I am pleased to once again serve in the Mountain View Precinct. I worked in the area as a newly promoted Lieutenant in 2007 at the Squaw Peak Precinct. I was fortunate enough to open the doors to Mountain View and I am happy to report that it is still filled with very hard working people. Although I am a new Commander, I have nearly 29 years of experience in many assignments dealing with all aspects of policing. I have a simple philosophy to “Treat others how I would like to be treated.” I expect high accountability and high results while using safe, applicable measures to put bad guys in jail and keep the community safe.

Commander Marcel Spaulding

 

The Mountain View Precinct is estimated to have a population of 214,386.  It is estimated to be 36.71 square miles.

If you have a question for the precinct, you can email us!  MTVMessage.PPD@phoenix.gov


Administration
2075 East Maryland Avenue
602-495-5007
Fax 602-495-3638
Admin Sergeant
Sergeant James Wagner
602-495-6899
Community Programs Coordinator
Officer Mary Roestenberg
602-495-6896
mary.roestenberg@phoenix.gov

Crime Free Multi Housing Detective

Detective Drew Loper
602-495-0486
drew.loper@phoenix.gov
Abatement
Officer Gabriella Westfall
602-534-5785
gabriella.westfall@phoenix.gov

Burglary Reduction Program 

Detective Patrick Schutte
602-534-6530
patrick.schutte@phoenix.gov

Detective Abraham Flores
602-534-1253
abraham.flores@phoenix.gov

Community Resources

Community Meetings
Coffee with A Cop
Block Watch Advisory Board Calendar

Newsletter  - Current edition (PDF)
More Neighborhood Resources

 

Upcoming Events 

Community Meeting with Silent Witness
April 23, 2014
2075 East Maryland Avenue
6:30 -7:30PM

 

 

 


300caomapthumbnail31 Area Beat Map72 Area Beat Map73 Area Beat Map
Precinct Map 71 Area 72 Area 73 Area

 

Area Lieutenants
P71 - Lt. Stan Hoover
P72 - Lt. Troy Finley
P73 - Lt. David Adams
P74 - Lt. Bryan Chapman
P75 - Lt. David LaSlavic
Community Action Officers
East Area of Precinct 71 Area
Officer Benjamin Carro
benjamin.carro@phoenix.gov 
602-320-0394
Officer Stephanie Laufer
stephanie.laufer@phoenix.gov
    
602-495-6877
Central Area of Precinct 72 Area
Officer Jon McLachlan
jonathan.mclachlan.phoenix.gov
602-882-9666
Officer Aimee Knight-Fogel
aimee.knight-fogel@phoenix.gov    
602-708-1106
West Area of the Precinct 73 Area
Officer Aaron Stevens
aaron.stevens@phoenix.gov
602-361-0043
Officer Ben Harris 
benjamin.harris@phoenix.gov
602-495-6882