South Mountain Precinct

i

Emergency - 911 | Non-Emergency - 602-262-6151 | Online Reporting | En EspaƱol
Information (602) 262-7626 | Job Info | E-mail
Silent Witness 480-WITNESS | 1-800-343-TIPS | 480-TESTIGO (Spanish) | Online Tips

Online Police Report LogoPhoenix Police on YouTubePD Facebook LogoFollow Phoenix Police on Twitter

Welcome to the South Mountain Precinct 


South Mountain Precinct BuildingWho's in charge of my area?

Each precinct is divided up into "Areas". You can use the map below to find out which area you live in. To find out who is in charge of your area CLICK HERE.

How big is the precinct?

Officers patrolling this precinct provide service to the southern area of the city.

Approximate square miles:  115.0
Approximate population:     271,785 

 

 

Substations

Ahwatukee Foothills Substation- 

17010 S. 48th St.

Neighborhood Resource Center Substation- 

2405 E. Broadway Rd.

Administrative Sergeant

40A- Forrest Vincent
forrest.vincent@phoenix.gov
602-534-1001

Upcoming Events
Tukee Talks - February 20, 2014
Pecos Community Center 
17010 South 48th Street 
6:30PM 8:30PM

V.I.N. Etching Event - February 22, 2014
Target - 2170 East Baseline Road 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

D.E.A. Drug Take Back - April 26, 2014
Target Locations
2170 East Baseline Road 
4734 East Ray Road 
10:00AM - 2:00PM

The View


South Mountain Precinct Map LogoPrecinct Map Ahwatukee Thumbnail

       Precinct                          Ahwatukee

 

Lieutenants:

Lt Lisa Messina - Patrol 41
lisa.messina@phoenix.gov 
(602) 534-1028
Lt. Chris Moore Patrol 42
christopher.moore@phoenix.gov
(602) 534-1880
Lt. Michael Rivera
michael.rivera@phoenix.gov
(602) 534-1028 
Lt. Edward DeCastro
edward.decastro@phoenix.gov
(602) 534-6311
Community Programs Officer:
Sheree Lee
sheree.lee@phoenix.gov
602-534-6545
Community Action Officers:
41 Area-
Garrick Henry

garrick.henry@phoenix.gov
602-262-7698
Pat McBride
patrick.mcbride@phoenix.gov
602-262-7698

42 Area-
Jared Charley
jared.charley@phoenix.gov
602-534-1010
Larry Dotson
larry.dotson@phoenix.gov
602-534-1010

43 Area-
Chris Granado
christopher.granado@phoenix.gov
602-534-8698
Ben Morris
benjamin.morris@phoenix.gov
602-534-2892
44 Area-
Chad Williamsen
chad.williamsen@phoenix.gov
602-534-6534