Contact Phoenix Golf Staff

If you have general questions or comments please scroll down to complete our general information template.


 

Contact_laura_sm

Laura Yotter
Marketing/Tournaments Golf Administration
2705 N. 15th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 262-5088
(602) 732-2644 FAX
laura.yotter@phoenix.gov

Contact_diane_sm

Diane Escobedo, PGA 
Head Golf Professional Lead
Pro Shop Operations

Encanto 9 Golf Course
Golf Administration
2705 N. 15th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 534-6204
(602) 732-2645 FAX 
diane.escobedo@phoenix.gov

Contact_john_sm

John Gavelys
Maintenance Supervisor Golf Administration
2705 N. 15th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 261-8765
(602) 534-9918 FAX
john.gavelys@phoenix.gov

Contact_janet_sm

Janet Anderson, LPGA Golf Professional  
Aguila Golf Course
(602) 534-6098
(602) 534-6072 FAX
janet.anderson@phoenix.gov

Contact_mike_sm

Mike Swartz
Golf Professional
Encanto 18 Golf Course
(602) 534-6790 
(602) 534-6790 FAX
michael.swartz@phoenix.gov

Contact_buffy_sm

Buffy Labombarde
Golf Professional
Cave Creek Golf Course
(602) 256-4114
(602) 256-4111 FAX
buffy.labombarde@phoenix.gov
 

 

Contact_guy_sm

Guy (Gee) Rodrigue, PGA
Golf Professional
Maryvale Golf Course
(602) 534-6850
(602) 534-6837 FAX
guy.rodrigue@phoenix.gov

Contact_lori_sm

Lori Murray
Golf Professional
Palo Verde Golf Course
(602) 249-9930
(602) 534-5791 FAX
loretta.murray@phoenix.gov

 

 

 

If you have questions or comments, please complete and submit this form. It is pre-addressed to arrive at the correct destination when you click on the Submit button below. If you prefer to use your own Internet e-mail system instead of this form, use golf@phoenix.gov

* Required Field

  • Before you submit this e-mail form, we would like you to be aware of the City's policy on the use of its e-mail systems. The policy states that the e-mail message you are about to send: (1) is subject to public disclosure under the Public Records Law, (2) is not private or confidential and (3) is retained for one month.