Phoenix Golf Specials Hotel Packages

Banner_hotel packages

Button_small_booknow

Button_small_currentspecials

Button_small_hotelButton_small_promotionButton_small_bcomecardholder 

Stay and Play Phoenix!

Phoenix Golf is now partnering with hotels throughout the Valley to provide affordable golf packages for visitors to Phoenix. The following links will take you to partnering hotels within the Phoenix area that are offering hotel/golf packages at our beautiful city courses.  We look forward to serving you!

Click on the hotel logo to view their website 

Hotel Logo sonoran Sonoran Suites/Professsional Golf Travel
Justin Simpson
Director of Sales and Marketing
jsimpson@sonoransuites.com
7901 N. 16th Street, Suite #125
Phoenix, AZ  85020
888-786-7848
 
Hotel Logo radissonRadisson Hotel Phoenix City Center
Rochelle Samms
Director of Sales

rochelles@wyndhamgardenphoenix.com
3600 North Second Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85013
602-604-4900

 
Hotel Logo SheratonSheraton Phoenix Downtown
Dan Boyer
Director of Sales and Marketing

Dan.Boyer@Sheraton.com
340 N 3rd St.
Phoenix, AZ  85004
602-262-2500
 
Hotel Logo hilton gardenHilton Garden Inn Phoenix/Avondale
Toni Lindner
Director of Sales & Marketing
toni.lindner@hilton.com
11460 W. Hilton Way
Avondale, AZ 85323
623-882-3351 ext.505
 
Hyatt Place Hotel LogoHyatt Place Phoenix North
Robert Hauk
Director of Sales
robert.hauk1@hyatt.com
10838 N. 25th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85029
602-997-8800 ext. 5103
Hotel Logo homewood suitesHomewood Suites Phoenix-Avondale
Dawn Dolezal
Director of Sales
dawn.dolezal@hilton.com
11450 W. Hilton Way
Avondale, AZ 85323
623-882-3315
Hotel Logo hampton innPhoenix I-10 West
Cyndi Robinson
Director of Sales
cyndi.robinson@hotmail.com
5152 W. Latham Street
Phoenix, AZ 85043
602-484-7000

 
residence marriott logoResidence Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley by Marriott
Martina Ward
Director of Sales
martina.ward@whitelodging.com
2035 W. Whispering Wind Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85085
623-308-3963
 
courtyard marriott logoResidence Inn Phoenix North Happy Valley by Marriott
Martina Ward
Director of Sales
martina.ward@whitelodging.com
2035 W. Whispering Wind Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85085
623-308-3963
 
comfort inn hotel 12 logoComfort Inn Phoenix I - 10 West
Todd Donahue
General Manager
5152 W Latham Street
Phoenix, AZ 85043
602-484-7000
gm.as350@choicehotels.com
www.comfortinn.com/hotel-phoenix-arizona-AZ350