D6 State Legislature Contact Info

 

roof

State Legislature Contact Information

City of Phoenix District 6 North

District  15 (Phoenix South of Vernon Ave)

Republican: R

Democrat: D

State Representative

State Representative

State Senator

Lela Alston (D)

Kyrsten Sinema (D)

Ken Cheuvront (D)

Phone: 926-5829

Phone: 926-5058

Phone: 926-5325

Fax: 417-3115

Fax:417-3015

Fax:417-3149

Email:

lalston@azleg.gov

Email:

ksinema@azleg.gov

Email:

kcheuvront@azleg.gov

District 11(North Central Phoenix)

State Representative

State Representative

State Senator

Adam Driggs (R)

Eric Meyer (D)

Barbara Leff (D)

Phone:926-3016

Phone: 926-3037

Phone:926-4486

Fax: 417-3007

Fax:417-3111

Fax: 417-3270

Email:

adriggs@azleg.gov

Email:

emeyer@azleg.gov

Email: 

bleff@azleg.gov

 

 

City of Phoenix District 6 South

District 20 (Ahwatukee)

State Representative

State Representative

State Senator

John McComish (R)

Rae Waters (D)

John Huppenthal (R)

Phone: 926-5898

Phone: 926-5550

Phone: 926-5261

Fax: 417-3020

Fax: 417-3120

Fax: 417-3257

Email:

jmccomish@azleg.gov

Email: 

rwaters@azleg.gov

Email:

jhuppenthal@azleg.gov

District 16 (Ahwatukee North of Guadalupe)

State Representative

State Representative

State Senator

Cloves Campbell (D)

Ben Miranda (D)

Leah Landrum Taylor (D)

Phone:926-3042

Phone: 926-4893

Phone:  926-3830

Fax: 417-3117

Fax: 417-3116

Fax: 417-3148

Email: 

clcampbell@azleg.gov

Email: 

bmiranda@azleg.gov

Email: 

llandrumtaylor@azleg.gov


View an overlay map that shows Phoenix City Council districts with Arizona State Legislative districts