Contact State Legislators

Contact State Legislators

District 11 District 16

Sen. Barbara Leff
602-926-4486
bleff@azleg.gov

Rep. Adam Driggs
602-926-3016
adriggs@azleg.gov

Rep. Eric Meyer
602-926-3037
emeyer@azleg.gov

Sen. Leah Landrum Taylor
602-926-3830
llandrumtaylor@azleg.gov

Rep. Cloves C. Campbell, Jr.
602-926-3042
clcampbell@azleg.gov

Rep. Ben R. Miranda
602-926-4893
bmiranda@azleg.gov


District 14 District 20
Sen. Debbie McCune Davis
602-926-4485
dmccunedavis@azleg.gov

Rep. Chad Campbell
602-926-3026
chcampbell@azleg.gov

Rep. Robert Meza
602-926-3425
rmez@azleg.gov
Sen. John Huppenthal
602-926-5261
jhuppenthal@azleg.gov

Rep. John McComish
602-926-5898
jmccomish@azleg.gov

Rep. Rae Waters
602-926-5550
rwaters@azleg.gov
District 15 Governor

Sen. Ken Cheuvront
602-926-5325
kcheuvront@azleg.gov

Rep. David Lujan
602-926-5829
dlujan@azleg.gov

Rep. Kyrsten Sinema
602-926-5058
ksinema@azleg.gov
Governor Jan Brewer
602-542-1318
azgov@az.gov